kakrot.blogg.se

Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length
Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length












movie edit pro premium align video stretch length
  1. Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length how to#
  2. Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length movie#
  3. Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length 720p#
  4. Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length full#

That suggests you are merely expanding/zooming the monitor screen.

movie edit pro premium align video stretch length

You comment above on your output being "much more blurry" when you attempt to upscale that is the reason.įourth, I don't understand at all what you mean in your third paragraph about "the video will stretch all over the screen". If it could, these new pixels would be merely copies of what is already there, leading to a potential "loss" of quality. I'm pretty sure it cannot automatically create "more" pixels, whichis what you need. Third, whatever the output format you want, if you set MEP to "enlarge" the frame size to 1558x1050, my understanding is all that will happen is that MEP will "stretch" the existing pixels. What is the source of these clips? You need to set MEP at the import stage to "accept" these figures, if that is possible. Second, your input size of 748x518 seems very unusual. I have seen for at least one whose name I can't remember (!) a still of an "improved" frame set against its original and I confess to being rather less than impressed. There are software packages that purport to do precisely this but I've never really tried them so can't comment on their quality. I see no-one else has offered any ideas to you so I'll just make one or two basic points about what you want to do.įirst, MEP does not natively carry out any up-scaling (= "improving") process. My source is as said following:ħ48x518 (ratio: 1.443).

Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length how to#

I'll leave it there and see if you can guide me how to do it properly. They also become much more blurry than a succesful upscaled video produced in another software.

Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length full#

1558x1080 should stretch out nicely on my 1680x1050 monitor when watching in full screen but instead the output is close to squared, and no difference if I select a 1920x1080 profile in the list.

Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length 720p#

Right, to give you an idea of what I really want to do, is to keep the aspect ratio on the video, but upscaling to 720p or 1080p, which gives us 1038x7x1080 for the video I mentioned earlier as an example.

Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length movie#

And here I'll obviously have to do the upscaling, but I don't know whether or how this is affected by the previous settings in movie settings. where resolution and ratio needs to be filled again. Lastly, you obviously have the final settings in the export options.

movie edit pro premium align video stretch length movie edit pro premium align video stretch length

What am I supposed to put in here? Source information or my desired output format? And do I need to manually calculate the optimal ratio? Or should I not even touch these settings? Notice you also need to manually fill in your "Ratio" here, causing even more confusion to me. Secondly, you can go File > Settings > Movie settings, to get additional settings for resolutions and frame rate. But I find it hard to believe changing resolution in this one actually matters for the output? You should be able to tell me if this impact. One theory I had was to first edit the video completely, and before exporting, I change to my desired resolution (or my source resolution, in order to upscale once in export settings) -> Go export. Adding something high here will make it impossible to edit the video since the video will stretch all over your screen. First, you can change video resolution by right clicking on your video above the timeline. So after importing, there are basically settings on three places that touches resolutions. But I struggle with how to handle the resolution aspects. I've no problem editing the video and decide what rendering settings/codecs I want. To take a specific example, I tried a source with the resolution 748x518. I'm a bit unsure how to do this properly in Magix, without losing too much quality.įrom the start, I import my material.














Movie edit pro premium align video stretch length